TeamStats TeamStats Home | Try the Demo | Sign Up for FREE | Help
League Home | League Contacts | Highlights | League Standings | Documents | Login

Divisions

  • CSL 2001
  • Recent Highlights
    Champions Soccer League

        Legend: Winners in BOLD; C=Cancelled

    Champions Soccer League Contacts
    Click
    here to send eMail to the all contacts

    Title Organization Name Email Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone
    Dipasquale's (COLTS)- Manager Champions Soccer League Assaro, Frank Frank.C.Assaro@Cummins.com 410-877-0497 410-762-1421 --
    Baltimore Kickers SC - Manager Champions Soccer League Cysneiros, Carlos jcysneiros@aol.com 410-772-0771 301-918-0823 --
    Harford United- Mgr Champions Soccer League Fialkewicz, Jerry Jerry.Fialkwicz@americantower.com -- -- --
    Christos SC- Mgr Champions Soccer League Haislip, Jody Jody.Haislip@mercantile.net 410-519-3078 -- --
    Villa Julie (VJ) United- Mgr Champions Soccer League Lynch, Mike mldef@aol.com 410-661-4524 cell-443-604-7751 --
    Lager's Pub- Manager Champions Soccer League Maki, Craig craigmaki99@hotmail.com 410-933-0486 -- --
    Hen's SC - Manager Champions Soccer League Maskell, Dan -- cell-410-852-0365 410-574-0680 --
    Italia Pompei- Manager Champions Soccer League Rush, Bob brush@mcdonogh.com -- 410-581-4747 --
    WSMT Insurance- Manager Champions Soccer League Steinen, Mike pasties@iximd.com 410-569-3294 -- --
    Brooklandville United- Mgr Champions Soccer League Weinberg, Len lweinberg3@home.com -- 410-296-1770 x12 --
    Division Coordinator CSL 2001 Assaro, Frank Frank.C.Assaro@Cummins.com 410-877-0497 410-762-1421 --



    Review our Privacy Policy.
    Contact the Webmaster