TeamStats TeamStats Home | Try the Demo | Sign Up for FREE | Help
League Home | League Contacts | Highlights | League Standings | Documents | Login

Divisions

  • Boys Varsity Soccer
  • Recent Highlights
    264A

        Legend: Winners in BOLD; C=Cancelled

    264A Contacts
    Click
    here to send eMail to the all contacts

    Title Organization Name Email Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone
    League Administrative Contact 264A Kanetzky, Marty kanetzky@texas.net 512-858-4052 512-947-6474 --
    Coach, Hendrickson 264A Anderson, Bill -- -- 512-594-1100 --
    Coach, Lockhart Lions 264A Antoun, Ramez Ramez.antoun@lockhart.txed.net -- 512-298-0878 --
    Coach, Hays Rebels 264A Burnett, Jason BurnettJ@hayscisd.net -- 512-268-2911 --
    Coach, Connally Cougars 264A DeLeon, Patrick Patrick.Deleon@pflugervilleisd.net -- 512-594-0855 --
    Coach, Smithville 264A Little, Jim -- -- -- --
    Coach, Manor Mustangs 264A Rawls, Adam -- -- -- --
    Coach, Elgin Wildcats 264A Salazar, David dsalazar@elginisd.net -- -- --
    Coach, Lehman Lobos 264A Sansom, Jay SansomJ@hayscisd.net -- 512-268-8454 --
    coach, Del Valle 264A Vences, Erasmo Erasmo.vences@del-valle.k12.tx.us -- -- --
    Division Coordinator Boys Varsity Soccer Kanetzky, Marty kanetzky@texas.net 512-858-4052 512-947-6474 --



    Review our Privacy Policy.
    Contact the Webmaster