TeamStats TeamStats Home | Try the Demo | Sign Up for FREE | Help
League Home | League Contacts | Highlights | League Standings | Documents | Login

Divisions

  • 2010 District 53-4A
  • 2010 Outside 53-4A
  • 2010 Playoffs 53-4A
  • 2009 District 53-4A
  • 2009 Outside 53-4A
  • 2009 Playoffs 53-4A
  • 2008 District 27-4A
  • 2008 Outside 27-4A
  • 2008 Playoffs 27-4A
  • 2007 District 27-4A
  • 2007 Outside 27-4A
  • 2007 Playoffs 27-4A
  • 2006 District 27-4A
  • 2006 Outside 27-4A
  • 2006 Playoffs 27-4A
  • Recent Highlights
    53-4A Women

        Legend: Winners in BOLD; C=Cancelled

    53-4A Women Contacts
    Click
    here to send eMail to the all contacts

    Title Organization Name Email Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone
    League Administrative Contact 53-4A Women Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    53-4A_Clemens Buffaloes 53-4A Women Coach Ashley, Delayna, Dashley@scuc.txed.net Schertz 210.945.6565 --
    53-4A_Boerne Greyhounds 53-4A Women Coach Atilano, Bert, humberto.atilano@boerne-isd.net Boerne 830.357.2211 2009-10
    53-4A_Steele Knights 53-4A Women Coach Czelusta, C.J., cczelusta@scuc.txed.net Cibolo 210.945.6556 --
    53-4A_Alamo Heights Mules 53-4A Women Coach Sharp, Chris, csharp@ahisd.net San Antonio 210.820.8850 --
    53-4A_Tivy Antlers 53-4A Women Coach Sletten, Shannon, shannon.sletten@KerrvilleISD.net Kerrville 830.257.2212 --
    53-4A_Fredericksburg Billies 53-4A Women Coach Smith, Patricia, patricias@fisd.net Fredericksburg 830.997.9551 --
    53-4A_Boerne Champion Chargers 53-4A Women Coach Weinstein, Samara, samara.weinstein@boerne-isd.net Boerne 830.357.2290 2008-09
    51-4A_Canyon Cougarettes 53-4A Women Coach Gold, Dustin, dustin.gold@comalisd.org New Braunfels 830.221.2400 --
    51-4A_Dripping Springs Tigers 53-4A Women Coach McCallum, Brandon, brandon.mccallum@dripping-springs.txed.net Dripping Spgs 512.858.3100 --
    26-5A_New Braunfels Unicorns 53-4A Women Coach Morton, Elena, emorton@newbraunfels.txed.net New Braunfels 830.627.6000 --
    55-4A_Uvalde Lobos 53-4A Women Coach Nowlin, Justin, nowlinj@ucisd.net Uvalde 979.574.3393 --
    55-4A_Bandera Bulldogs 53-4A Women Coach Noyola, R., rnoyola@banderaisd.net Bandera 830.796.6254 --
    26-5A_Smithson Valley Rangers 53-4A Women Coach Adkins, Jason, jason.adkins@comalisd.org Spring Branch 830.885.1000 --
    07-4A_Lakeview Maidens 53-4A Women Coach Beck, Jason, jason.beck@saisd.org San Angelo 325.659.3500 --
    21-4A_Highland Park Scots 53-4A Women Coach Bergeron, Greg, bergerg@hpisd.org Dallas 214.780.3700 --
    59-4A_Gregory-Portland LadyCat 53-4A Women Coach Boggan, Jenny, jboggan@g-pisd.org Portland 361.777.4251 --
    28-5A_Brandeis Broncos 53-4A Women Coach Boss-Durante, -- San Antonio -- --
    50-4A_Crockett Cougars 53-4A Women Coach Botello, -- Austin -- --
    56-4A_Fox Tech Buffaloes 53-4A Women Coach Cuccia, Janice, -- jcuccia@saisd.net San Antonio 210.226.5103 --
    40-4A_Montgomery Bears 53-4A Women Coach Farrar, -- -- -- --
    TAPPS DI_Trinity Trojans 53-4A Women Coach Findley, J., jfindley@trinitychristian.org Addison 972.931.8325 --
    27-5A_King Mustangs 53-4A Women Coach Garcia, Jorge, jegarcia@echalk.ccisd.us Corpus Christi 361.994.6900 --
    55-4A_Medina Valley 53-4A Women Coach Garcia, O.J., OJ.Garcia@mvisd.com Castroville 830.931.2243 --
    27-5A_Highlands Mighty Owls 53-4A Women Coach Gonzales, Amanda, -- San Antonio 210.333.0421 --
    29-5A_Alexander Bulldogs 53-4A Women Coach Gonzalez, Carlos, -- Laredo 956.473.7100 --
    SPC_S_St. Mary's Hall Barons 53-4A Women Coach Kaestner, B., bkaestner@smhall.org San Antonio 210.483.9295 --
    49-4A_Marble Falls Mustangs 53-4A Women Coach Moczygemba, -- Marble Falls -- --
    38-4A_Lil Cypr Mauricevl Bears 53-4A Women Coach Palmer, Cammie, cammiep@lcmcisd.org -- 409.920.2331 --
    T_DII-3_St. Anthony Y-Jackets 53-4A Women Coach Paniagua, -- San Antonio -- --
    25-4A_Westlake Chaps 53-4A Women Coach Rebe, Rennie, RRebe@eanesisd.net Austin 512.732.9280 --
    28-5A_Clark Cougars 53-4A Women Coach Rule, Walter, walterrule@nisd.net San Antonio 210.397.5150 --
    48-4A_La Grange Leopards 53-4A Women Coach Stamp, J., stampj@lgisd.net La Grange 979.968.4804 --
    25-5A_Pflugerville Panthers 53-4A Women Coach Stone, Kristin, Kristin.Stone@pflugervilleisd.net Pflugerville 512.594.7892 --
    28-5A_O'Connor Panthers 53-4A Women Coach Stone, Scott, scott_stone@nisd.net San Antonio 210.397.4800 --
    59-4A_Rockport-Fulton Pirates 53-4A Women Coach Whidden, Dawn, -- Rockport 361.790.2220 --
    26-5A_Smithson Valley Rangers 53-4A Women Asst. Coach Hope, Jennifer, -- Spring Branch 830.885.1000 --
    Liberty 53-4A Women Coach Blaisure, -- -- -- --
    Pearce Mustangs 53-4A Women Coach Borgarello, oscar.borgarello@risd.org -- 469.593.5512 --
    Churchill Chargers 53-4A Women Coach Braun, Erin -- 26-5A 210.442.0800 --
    Brackenridge Eagles 53-4A Women Coach Casas, mcasas2@saisd.net -- -- --
    16-5A_Vista Ridge Rangers 53-4A Women Coach Cook, Stormy, stormy.cook@leanderisd.org Cedar Park 512.434.7305 --
    Plano East 53-4A Women Coach Crow, -- -- -- --
    Plano Wildcats 53-4A Women Coach Davey, -- -- -- --
    Taft Raiders 53-4A Women Coach Davis, S., -- 28-5A 210.397.6082 --
    Lake Travis Cavaliers 53-4A Women Coach Gamble, Jeff -- -- -- --
    SA Johnson Jaguars 53-4A Women Coach Garrison, -- -- -- --
    Lampasas Badgers 53-4A Women Coach Guszak, -- -- -- --
    Wimberley Texans 53-4A Women Coach Hale, sandyhale@wimberley.txed.net -- 512.847.5729 --
    Warren Warriors 53-4A Women Coach Hall, joshua.hall@nisd.net -- 210.394.4266 --
    John Paul II Cardinals 53-4A Women Coach Harvey, stevenharvey@johnpauliihs.org -- 972.867.0005 --
    San Angelo Central Lady Cats 53-4A Women Coach Henry, -- -- 325.659.3679 --
    49-4A_Hendrickson Hawks 53-4A Women Coach Hense, Frank, frank.hense@pflugervilleisd.net Pflugerville 512.594.1100 --
    Floresville Jaguar Soccer 53-4A Women Coach Hernandez, Lesley lhernandez@FISD.us 57-4A 830.393.5350 --
    Bowie Bulldogs 53-4A Women Coach Hoffman-Howell, -- -- -- --
    Judson Rockets 53-4A Women Coach Huntington, -- 27-5A -- --
    East Central Hornets 53-4A Women Coach Hurley, -- -- -- --
    Marble Falls Mustangs 53-4A Women Coach Jarrett, Jonathan jjarrett@mfisd.txed.net -- 830-798-8345 --
    Akins Eagles 53-4A Women Coach Lindsey, -- -- -- --
    Lee Volunteers 53-4A Women Coach Lowes, tlowes@neisd.net 26-5A 512.921.9236 --
    Del Rio Queens 53-4A Women Coach Martinez, Ernesto -- -- 830.778.4300 --
    Stratford Spartans 53-4A Women Coach Matthews, Chris -- -- 281.560.7550 --
    26-5A_MacArthur Brahmas 53-4A Women Coach Mazur, Lisa, lmazur@neisd.net San Antonio 210.650.1100 --
    02-5A_Odessa Bronchos 53-4A Women Coach McCartney, Jessie, -- Odessa -- --
    Edison Bears 53-4A Women Coach Monsivais, Rosalinda rmonsivais@saisd.net -- -- --
    55-4A_Medina Valley Panthers 53-4A Women Coach Nicholas, John, -- Castroville -- --
    Memorial Minutemen 53-4A Women Coach Ortegon, -- -- -- --
    Hays Rebels 53-4A Women Coach Ortiz, D ortizd@hayscisd.net 51-4A_Buda -- --
    Floresville Jaguars 53-4A Women Coach Partida, -- -- -- --
    Friendswood Mustangs 53-4A Women Coach Peter, -- -- -- --
    Marshall Rams 53-4A Women Coach Reyes, -- -- -- --
    Burbank Bulldogs 53-4A Women Coach Sandoval, Elizabeth -- -- 210.532.4241 --
    Canyon Lake Hawks 53-4A Women Coach Vaughn, -- -- -- --
    Bastrop Bears 53-4A Women Coach Watson, Angelia rowatson@bastrop.isd.tenet.edu -- 512.321.2292 --
    Reagan Rattlers 53-4A Women Coach Whitlock, -- 26-5A -- --
    Wichita Falls Rider Coach 53-4A Women Coach Wiersema, C cwiersema@wfisd.net -- -- --
    Cedar Park Timberwolves 53-4A Women Coach Womack, -- -- -- --
    27-5A_South San Bobcats 53-4A Women Coach Zamora, -- San Antonio 210.977.7400 --
    Incarnate Word Shamrocks 53-4A Women Coach de Robles, dderobles@yahoo.com TAPPS DI -- --
    Steele Knights 53-4A Women Assistant Coach Barnes, Adrienne -- 53-4A_Cibolo 210.619.4000 --
    Dripping Springs Tigers 53-4A Women Assistant Coach Bates, -- -- -- --
    Friendswood Mustangs 53-4A Women Assistant Coach Blackwell, -- -- -- --
    Little Cypress Mauricevl Bears 53-4A Women Assistant Coach Davis, stephaniedavis@lcmcisd.org 38-4A 409.920.2331 --
    Pearce Mustangs 53-4A Women Assistant Coach DeArmond, robyn.dearmond@risd.org -- 469.593.5062 --
    O'Connor Panthers 53-4A Women Assistant Coach Dixon, Alta -- 28-5A 210.397.4800 --
    Fredericksburg Battlin Billies 53-4A Women Assistant Coach Gutierrez, Mike -- 53-4A -- --
    Wimberley Texans 53-4A Women Assistant Coach Martinez, -- -- -- --
    Dripping Springs Tigers 53-4A Women Assistant Coach Ormonde, brian.ormonde@dripping-springs.txed.net -- 512.858.3037 --
    Warren Warriors 53-4A Women Assistant Coach Pena, teresa-r.pena@nisd.net -- 210.394.4200 --
    Dripping Springs Tigers 53-4A Women Assistant Coach Simpson, -- -- -- --
    Fredericksburg Battlin Billies 53-4A Women Assistant Coach Smith, Ken -- 53-4A -- --
    Clemens Lady Buffs 53-4A Women Assistant Coach Williams, -- -- -- --
    Friendswood Mustangs 53-4A Women Assistant Coach Wise, -- -- -- --
    27-5A_King Mustangs 53-4A Women Asst. Coach Fernandez, Gil, -- gifernandez@echalk.ccisd.us Corpus Christi 361.994.6900 --
    T_I-2_Incarnate Word Shamrocks 53-4A Women Asst. Coach Gonzalez, Edgar, -- San Antonio -- --
    27-5A_Highlands Mighty Owls 53-4A Women Asst. Coach Vaughn, Debbie, -- San Antonio 210.333.0421 --
    53-4A_Fredericksburg A.D. 53-4A Women Coach Herbort, Dean, deanh@fisd.org Fredericksburg 830.997.9551 --
    Division Coordinator 2010 District 53-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2010 Outside 53-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2010 Playoffs 53-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2009 District 53-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2009 Outside 53-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2009 Playoffs 53-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2008 District 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2008 Outside 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2008 Playoffs 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2007 District 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2007 Outside 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2007 Playoffs 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2006 District 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2006 Outside 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2006 Playoffs 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --



    Review our Privacy Policy.
    Contact the Webmaster