TeamStats TeamStats Home | Try the Demo | Sign Up for FREE | Help
League Home | League Contacts | Highlights | League Standings | Documents | Login

Divisions

  • 2010 District 53-4A
  • 2010 Outside 53-4A
  • 2010 Playoffs 53-4A
  • 2009 District 53-4A
  • 2009 Outside 53-4A
  • 2009 Playoffs 53-4A
  • 2008 District 27-4A
  • 2008 Outside 27-4A
  • 2008 Playoffs 27-4A
  • 2007 District 27-4A
  • 2007 Outside 27-4A
  • 2007 Playoffs 27-4A
  • 2006 District 27-4A
  • 2006 Outside 27-4A
  • 2006 Playoffs 27-4A
  • Recent Highlights
    53-4A Men

        Legend: Winners in BOLD; C=Cancelled

    53-4A Men Contacts
    Click
    here to send eMail to the all contacts

    Title Organization Name Email Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone
    League Administrative Contact 53-4A Men Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Alamo Heights Mules 53-4A Men Coach Fink, bfink@ahisd.net 53-4A 210.820.8850 --
    Steele Knights 53-4A Men Coach Matthews, jmatthews@scuc.txed.net 53-4A 210.619.4038 --
    Fredericksburg Billies 53-4A Men Coach Petsch, shannonp@fisd.org 53-4A 830.997.9551 --
    Boerne Champion Chargers 53-4A Men Coach Rogers, david.rogers@boerne-isd.net 53-4A 830.357.2266 --
    Kerrville Tivy Antlers 53-4A Men Coach Swonke, david.swonke@KerrvilleISD.net 53-4A 830.257.2212 --
    Clemens Buffaloes 53-4A Men Coach Wong, awong@scuc.txed.net 53-4A 210.945.6564 --
    Boerne Champion Chargers 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Padilla, pedro.padilla@boerne-isd.net 53-4A 830.357.2874 --
    Clemens Buffaloes 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Pevoto, kpevoto@scuc.txed.net 53-4A 210.945.6535 --
    Steele Knights 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Saenz, dsaenz@scuc.txed.net 53-4A -- --
    Fredericksburg Battlin Billies 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Yarbrough, -- 53-4A -- --
    Boerne Greyhounds 53-4A Men Coach Atilano, humberto.atilano@boerne-isd.net 53-4A 830.357.2211x2652 --
    Uvalde Coyotes 53-4A Men Coach Baron, baronv@ucisd.net 55-4A 979.574.3393 --
    Jones Trojans 53-4A Men Coach Bermea, -- 57-4A -- --
    Bay Area Christian Broncos 53-4A Men Coach Freberg, athletics@bacschool.org TAPPS 281.332.4814 --
    Bay City Black Cats 53-4A Men Coach Gomez, lgomez@bcblackcats.net 46-4A 979.245.5771 --
    Lovejoy Leopards 53-4A Men Coach Jennings, bryan_jennings@lovejoyisd.net 21-4A 469.742.8739 --
    Dripping Springs Tigers 53-4A Men Coach Ormonde, brian.ormonde@dripping-springs.txed.net 51-4A 512.858.3037 --
    Boerne Greyhounds 53-4A Men Coach Rogers, david.rogers@boerne-isd.net 27-4A 830.357.2266 --
    Canyon Cougars 53-4A Men Coach Rush, rob.rush@comalisd.org 51-4A 830.221.2000 --
    New Braunfels Unicorns 53-4A Men Coach Schaffer, lschaffer@newbraunfels.txed.net 26-5A 830.627.6000 --
    Bandera Bulldogs 53-4A Men Coach Tierney, ctierney@Banderaisd.net 55-4A 830.796.6204 --
    Sam Houston Hurricanes 53-4A Men Coach Vasquez, rvasquez@saisd.net 56-4A 210.661.4134 --
    Uvalde Coyotes 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Gutierrez, -- 55-4A 979.574.3393 --
    Boerne Greyhounds 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Padilla, pedro.padilla@boerne-isd.net 27-4A 830.357.2874 --
    Canyon Lake Hawks 53-4A Men Coach Albrecht, miguel.albrecht@comalisd.org 51-4A 830.885.1700 --
    Floresville Tigers 53-4A Men Coach Alexander, CALEXANDER@FISD.US 57-4A 830.393.5730 --
    Cleburne Yellowjackets 53-4A Men Coach Allen, Randall.Allen@cleburne.k12.tx.us -- 817.202.1703 --
    Central Catholic Buttons 53-4A Men Coach Altman , -- TAPPS 210.865.0065 --
    Hendrickson Hawks 53-4A Men Coach Anderson, william.anderson@pflugervilleisd.net 49-4A 512.594.1100 --
    Jefferson Mustangs 53-4A Men Coach Arizmendez, CARIZMENDEZ@saisd.net 56-4A 210.736.1981 --
    Clark Cougars 53-4A Men Coach Ashley, edwardashley@nisd.net -- 210.397.5263 --
    Edison Bears 53-4A Men Coach Benitez, abenitez2@saisd.net 56-4A 210.733.9147 --
    Pleasanton Eagles 53-4A Men Coach Betancourt, jbetancourt@pisd.us -- 830.569.1929 --
    Round Rock Dragons 53-4A Men Coach Brown, Ryan_Brown@roundrockisd.org -- 512.464.6120 --
    Hays Rebels 53-4A Men Coach Burnett, burnettj@hayscisd.net 51-4A 512.268.2911 --
    Rider Raiders 53-4A Men Coach Catney, -- 09-4A -- --
    Marshall Rams 53-4A Men Coach Chaput, -- -- -- --
    Temple Wildcats 53-4A Men Coach Corley, matthew.corley@tisd.org -- 254.215.7030 --
    MacArthur Brahmas 53-4A Men Coach Crisp, rcrisp@neisd.net -- 210.650.1100 x861 --
    Warren Warriors 53-4A Men Coach Cruz, jorge.cruz@nisd.net -- 210.397.4261 --
    Ray Texans 53-4A Men Coach Daugherty, -- 59-4A 361.878.7300 --
    Connally Cougars 53-4A Men Coach DeLeon, Patrick.Deleon@pflugervilleisd.net 25-4A 512.594.0855 --
    Austin Maroons 53-4A Men Coach Faulks, -- -- -- --
    St. Anthony Yellow Jackets 53-4A Men Coach Guerrero, -- -- 210.832.5600 --
    Midlothian Panthers 53-4A Men Coach Guest, austin_guest@midlothian-isd.net 16-4A 972.775.8237 --
    Austin Travis Rebels 53-4A Men Coach Harsh, -- -- 512.414.2527 --
    John Paul II Cardinals 53-4A Men Coach Harvey, stevenharvey@johnpauliihs.org -- 972.867.0005 --
    Denton Broncos 53-4A Men Coach Heffley, sheffley@dentonisd.org 11-4A 940.369.2174 --
    Stevens Falcons 53-4A Men Coach Helkey, -- -- -- --
    Vista Ridge Rangers 53-4A Men Coach Hilsenteger, david.hilsenteger@leanderisd.org 16-5A 512.963.9897 --
    Killeen Kangaroos 53-4A Men Coach Jallah, Sylvester.Jallah@killeenisd.org -- 254.501.0400 --
    Smithson Valley Rangers 53-4A Men Coach Jarrett, -- 26-5A 830.885.1000 --
    Gregory-Portland Wildcats 53-4A Men Coach Johnson, C., cjohnson2@g-pisd.org -- 361.777.4251x6072 --
    Lockhart Lions 53-4A Men Coach Johnson, J., joshua.johnson@lockhart.txed.net -- 512.398.0878 --
    Westwood Warriors 53-4A Men Coach Kawazoe, michael_kawazoe@roundrockisd.org -- 512.464.4150 --
    Georgetown Eagles 53-4A Men Coach Kidd, kiddw@georgetownisd.org -- 512.943.5100x7534 --
    Ryan Raiders 53-4A Men Coach Lamon, rlamon@dentonisd.org 11-4A 940.369.3224 --
    Brenham Cubs 53-4A Men Coach Lane, elane@brenhamisd.net -- -- --
    Smithville Tigers 53-4A Men Coach Little, jlittle@smithvilleisd.org -- 512.237.2487 --
    Austin Anderson Trojans 53-4A Men Coach Litton, clitton@austinisd.org -- 512.414.7924 --
    Antonian Prep Apaches 53-4A Men Coach Lovell, dlovell@Antonian.org TAPPS 210.344.9265 x118 --
    Boyd Broncos 53-4A Men Coach Lowe, dalowe@mckinneyisd.net 08-5A 469.441.0700 --
    Southside Cardinals 53-4A Men Coach Lucas, david.lucas@southsideisd.org -- 210.882.1618 --
    Brandeis Broncos 53-4A Men Coach Maher, -- 28-5A 210.397.8200 --
    Johnson (LBJ) Jaguars 53-4A Men Coach Martinez, C. cmartine@austinisd.org 50-4A 512.841.3026 --
    Floresville Tigers 53-4A Men Coach Martinez, N. -- 57-4A -- --
    King Mustangs 53-4A Men Coach Mathys, -- 27-5A -- --
    O'Connor Panthers 53-4A Men Coach McKenna, mike_mckenna@nisd.net -- 210.397.4800 --
    Rowlett Eagles 53-4A Men Coach McMurtray, CCMcMurt@garlandisd.net -- 972.463.1712 --
    Westlake Chaparrals 53-4A Men Coach Michael, rmichael@eanes.k12.tx.us 25-4A 512.732.9280 --
    Bowie Bulldawgs 53-4A Men Coach Miller, SaMiller@austinisd.org 25-4A 512.414.7353 --
    Hidalgo Pirates 53-4A Men Coach Morales, esmorales@hidalgo-isd.org -- 956.843.4300 --
    Burbank Bulldogs 53-4A Men Coach Moreno, jmoreno@saisd.net 56-4A 210.532.4241 --
    Belton Tigers 53-4A Men Coach Mosnia, -- -- -- --
    Converse Judson Rockets 53-4A Men Coach Munoz, -- -- 210.945.1100 --
    Lanier Voks 53-4A Men Coach Myler, bmyler@saisd.net 56-4A -- --
    Cypress Falls 53-4A Men Coach Napier, -- -- -- --
    Rockport-Fulton Pirates 53-4A Men Coach Nash, -- -- 361.790.2220 --
    Del Rio Rams 53-4A Men Coach Nunez, oscar.nunez@sfdr-cisd.org 29-5A 830.778.4300 --
    Waco Midway Panthers 53-4A Men Coach O'Leary, -- -- 254.761.5670 --
    Pfarr Valley View Tigers 53-4A Men Coach Ochoa , -- -- 956.843.9222 --
    Brackenridge Eagles 53-4A Men Coach Ortiz, -- -- -- --
    Medina Valley Panthers 53-4A Men Coach Payne, N., Nathan.Payne@mvisd.com 55-4A 830.931.2243 --
    Abilene Wylie Bulldogs 53-4A Men Coach Pertuit, Npertuit@wylie.esc14.net -- 325.690.2107 --
    Friendswood Mustangs 53-4A Men Coach Peter, -- -- -- --
    Lampasas Badgers 53-4A Men Coach Porter, porterg@lampasas.k12.tx.us -- 512.556.3614 --
    Mission Veterans Memorial 53-4A Men Coach Proctor, -- -- 956.323.3000 --
    Jay Mustangs 53-4A Men Coach Pruneda, -- 28-5A -- --
    Manor Mustangs 53-4A Men Coach Rawls, adam.rawls@manorisd.net -- 512.278.4043 --
    EP Del Valle Conquistadors 53-4A Men Coach Reichman, -- -- -- --
    Lubbock Coronado Mustangs 53-4A Men Coach Riches, ariches@lubbockisd.org -- 806.766.0600 --
    Elgin Wildcats 53-4A Men Coach Salazar, dsalazar@elginisd.net -- -- --
    Austin McCallum Knights 53-4A Men Coach Sanchez, A., adsanche@austinisd.org -- 512.414.2519 --
    Holy Cross Knights 53-4A Men Coach Sanchez, J., -- -- -- --
    Port Neches-Groves 53-4A Men Coach Sandel, -- -- -- --
    Kyle Lehman Lobos 53-4A Men Coach Sansom, SansomJ@hayscisd.net 51-4A 512.268.8454 --
    Lake Travis Cavaliers 53-4A Men Coach Schwab, schwabb@ltisdschools.org -- 512.533.5935 --
    Holmes Huskies 53-4A Men Coach Serda, enriqueserda@nisd.net -- 210.397.7000x6962 --
    Johnson Wolves 53-4A Men Coach Silva, esilva@unitedisd.org 60-4A 956.473.7100 --
    Johnson Jaguars 53-4A Men Coach South, jsouth@neisd.net -- 210.356.05109 --
    Pflugerville Panthers 53-4A Men Coach Spradley, Jonathan.Spradley@pflugervilleisd.net -- 512.594.7535 --
    Harlandale Indians 53-4A Men Coach Starks, -- -- -- --
    Reagan Raiders 53-4A Men Coach Stirrat, Reagan GStirrat@austinisd.org 50-4A 512.841.2799 --
    South San Antonio Bobcats 53-4A Men Coach Tellez, -- -- -- --
    Highlands Mighty Owls 53-4A Men Coach Veteto, -- -- 210.333.0421 --
    Reagan Rattlers 53-4A Men Coach Villarreal, reagansoccer@yahoo.com -- 210.482.2200 x835 --
    Fox Tech Buffaloes 53-4A Men Coach Villegas, rvillegas2@saisd.net -- 210.226.5103 --
    FW Arlington Hts Yellowjackets 53-4A Men Coach Warren, Jack.Warren@fwisd.org -- 817.570.4033 --
    Bastrop Bears 53-4A Men Coach Watson, -- -- -- --
    Wimberley Texans 53-4A Men Coach Whitehead, jwhitehead@wimberley.txed.net 51-4A 512.847.3211 --
    au Akins Eagles 53-4A Men Coach Williams, rlwilliams@austinisd.org -- 512.841.9833 --
    Taft Raiders 53-4A Men Coach Wunderli, -- -- 210.397.6082 --
    Lee Volunteers 53-4A Men Coach Zertuche, JZERTU@NEISD.NET -- 210.443.0300 --
    Churchill Chargers 53-4A Men Coach Zimmerman, -- -- -- --
    Bay City Black Cats 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Dickerson, fdickerson@bcblackcats.net 46-4A 979.245.5771 --
    Lanier Voks 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Akers, fakers@saisd.net -- -- --
    Converse Judson Rockets 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Anderson, -- -- 210.945.1100 --
    Gregory-Portland Wildcats 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Bayne, -- -- -- --
    Marshall Rams 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Benavides, -- -- -- --
    Bandera Bulldogs 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Berrardi, -- 55-4A -- --
    Brackenridge Eagles 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Caldwell, -- -- -- --
    Hidalgo Pirates 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Cardona, -- -- -- --
    pf Hendrickson Hawks 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Castro, -- -- -- --
    Holy Cross Knights 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Cerda, -- -- -- --
    Round Rock Dragons 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Clough, Aaron_Clough@roundrockisd.org -- 512.464.6196 --
    Hidalgo Pirates 53-4A Men Assistant Coach DiGrazia, -- -- -- --
    Dripping Springs Tigers 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Dillon, -- -- -- --
    Abilene Wylie Bulldogs 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Dyson, Rdyson@wylie.esc14.net -- -- --
    Holy Cross Knights 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Fernandez, -- -- -- --
    Kyle Lehman Lobos 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Godwin, godwinj@hayscisd.net -- 512.268.8454 --
    Central Catholic Buttons 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Gomez, -- TAPPS 210.601.4464 --
    Del Rio Rams 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Guajardo, -- 29-5A 830.778.4350 --
    Warren Warriors 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Guttierrez, domingo.guttierrez@nisd.net -- 210.397.4261 --
    Brandeis Broncos 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Hamilton, -- 28-5A 210.397.8200 --
    Reagan Rattlers 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Harris, -- -- -- --
    Southside Cardinals 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Huntsman, john.huntsman@southside.k12.tx.us -- -- --
    Clark Cougars 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Johnson, -- 28-5A -- --
    Cedar Park Vista Ridge Rangers 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Kemble, -- -- -- --
    Jefferson Mustangs 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Kreiwald, -- -- 210.736.1981 --
    Wimberley Texans 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Larremore, jlarremore@wimberley.txed.net 51-4A 512.847.321 --
    Ryan Raiders 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Lay, alay@dentonisd.org 11-4A 940.369.3146 --
    Lovejoy Leopards 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Lidington, brian_lidington@lovejoyisd.net 21-4A 469.742.8525 --
    Smithson Valley Rangers 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Lind, -- 26-5A 830.885.1000 --
    Wichita Falls Rider Raiders 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Lopez, -- -- -- --
    Hidalgo Pirates 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Maldonado, -- -- -- --
    O'Connor Panthers 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Malesky, -- -- 210.397.4800 --
    Churchill Chargers 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Mannheimer, -- -- -- --
    Austin McCallum Knights 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Martin, -- -- -- --
    Friendswood Mustangs 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Murphy, -- -- -- --
    Steele Knights 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Pavlovsky, -- -- -- --
    Medina Valley Panthers 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Payne, R., -- -- 830.931.2243 --
    Waco Midway Panthers 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Petroff, -- -- 254.761.5670 --
    Bowie Bulldogs 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Pittman, -- -- 512.414.7353 --
    Waco Midway Panthers 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Posey, -- -- 254.761.5670 --
    Lockhart Lions 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Robinson, -- -- -- --
    sa Jay Mustangs 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Russell, -- -- -- --
    Round Rock Dragons 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Sealy, jared_sealy@roundrockisd.org -- 512.464.6120 --
    Midlothian Panthers 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Shackelford, jason_shackelford@midlothian-isd.net 16-4A -- --
    Smithson Valley Rangers 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Shelton, -- -- 830.885.1000 --
    Dripping Springs Tigers 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Simpson, -- -- -- --
    MacArthur Brahmas 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Starnes, jstarn@neisd.net -- 210.650.1100 x734 --
    Converse Judson Rockets 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Strickland, -- -- 210.945.1100 --
    Ryan Raiders 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Trowbridge, mtrowbridge@dentonisd.org 11-4A 940.369.3189 --
    Wichita Falls Rider Raiders 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Ward, -- -- -- --
    pf Hendrickson Hawks 53-4A Men Assistant Coach Whitted, -- -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2010 District 53-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2010 Outside 53-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2010 Playoffs 53-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2009 District 53-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2009 Outside 53-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2009 Playoffs 53-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2008 District 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2008 Outside 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2008 Playoffs 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2007 District 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2007 Outside 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2007 Playoffs 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2006 District 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2006 Outside 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator 2006 Playoffs 27-4A Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com -- -- --



    Review our Privacy Policy.
    Contact the Webmaster