TeamStats TeamStats Home | Try the Demo | Sign Up for FREE | Help
League Home | League Contacts | Highlights | League Standings | Documents | Login | http://www.awsl.org
An Adult Soccer League for the recreation and development of Women's Soccer

Divisions

  • Division 030
  • Division 030
  • Division 030 (none)
  • Division 1
  • Division 2
  • Division 3
  • Premier
  • Premier
  • Recent Highlights
    Austin Women's Soccer League

        Legend: Winners in BOLD; C=Cancelled

    Austin Women's Soccer League Contacts
    Click
    here to send eMail to the all contacts

    Title Organization Name Email Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone
    League Administrative Contact Austin Women's Soccer League Allcorn, Frank fallcorn@austin.rr.com 512 288-5133 -- --
    Registrar Austin Women's Soccer League 00-Daly, Joy jdaly29498@aol.com -- -- --
    Referee Scheduler Austin Women's Soccer League 000-Elbom, Mark melbom@aol.com -- -- --
    President Austin Women's Soccer League 000-Smith, Jennifer jennifer_r_smith@dell.com -- -- --
    Vice President Austin Women's Soccer League 01-Fielder, Rebecca r_fielder@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Treasurer Austin Women's Soccer League 02-Rogers, Tracey rogerstracey@hotmail.com -- -- --
    Secretary Austin Women's Soccer League 03-Giles, Wendy wendy@mail.utexas.edu -- -- --
    Senior Commissioner Austin Women's Soccer League 04-Wright, Claudella claudellawright@hotmail.com -- -- --
    Div 1 Commissioner Austin Women's Soccer League 05-Draguicevich, Nicole elonik@aol.com -- -- --
    Div 2- Commisioner Austin Women's Soccer League 06-Robertson, Michell michellr@swb.net -- -- --
    Div 3 Commissioner Austin Women's Soccer League 07-Abramson, Jennifer -- -- -- --
    Div 4 Commissioner Austin Women's Soccer League 08-Lundie, Sheila sheilalundie@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Div 030 Commissioner Austin Women's Soccer League 09-Olvera, Pat peolvera@mmm.com -- -- --
    Ale House Delphinus -Div 1 Austin Women's Soccer League 10-Campbell, Carolynn carolynn.campbell@genband.com -- -- --
    Allies - Div 1 Austin Women's Soccer League 11 - Anderson, Suzanne sanderson@sotx,org -- -- --
    Arsenal - Div 1 Austin Women's Soccer League 12-Munn, Daira dmunn@austin.rr.com -- -- --
    Arsenal A - Div 1 Austin Women's Soccer League 13-Bourianoff, Michelle mbourianoff@att.com -- -- --
    Brew Dawgs - Div 1 Austin Women's Soccer League 14-Vaughan, Celesa cvaughan@humana.com -- -- --
    Caledonians - Div 1 Austin Women's Soccer League 15-Iverson, Danielle iversondr@hotmail.com -- -- --
    Calibre - Div 1 Austin Women's Soccer League 16-Rizzo, Annette arizzo@us.ibm.com -- -- --
    D2^S2^- Div 1 Austin Women's Soccer League 17-Wiley, Deborah debw0713@aol.com -- -- --
    Intrepid - Div 1 Austin Women's Soccer League 18-Smith, Jennifer jennifer_r_smith@dell.com -- -- --
    Team Run Tex - Div 1 Austin Women's Soccer League 19-Daly, Joy jdaly19498@aol.com -- -- --
    Austinuts - Div 2 Austin Women's Soccer League 20 - Kubin, Grace kestra@mail.utexas.edu -- -- --
    Blue Horizon - Div 2 Austin Women's Soccer League 21-Wright, Claudella claudellawright@hotmail.com -- -- --
    Cobalt Fusion - Div 2 Austin Women's Soccer League 22-Harter, Mary Jo maryjo@austin.rr.com -- -- --
    Fusion - Div 2 Austin Women's Soccer League 23-Bergold, Helen hbergold@aus.telusa.com -- -- --
    Las Diablas- Div 2 Austin Women's Soccer League 23-Landato, Kris klandato@cadence.com -- -- --
    Motive - Div 2 Austin Women's Soccer League 24-Kattawar, Karen karen@motive.com -- -- --
    PPD Lasers - Div 2 Austin Women's Soccer League 25-Parke, Leslie lparke@signaturescience.com -- -- --
    Pylons - Div 2 Austin Women's Soccer League 26-Jarowitz, Mary mjdesign@austin.rr.com -- -- --
    Quick Defeet - Div 2 Austin Women's Soccer League 27-Jones, Karen karen_jones@dell.com -- -- --
    Second Wind - Div 2 Austin Women's Soccer League 28-Darby, Mary medarby@austin.rr.com -- -- --
    Extreme - Div 3 Austin Women's Soccer League 29-Scott, Lisa lisa.scott@house.state.tx.us -- -- --
    Illusion - Div 3 Austin Women's Soccer League 30-Villanuea, Elvia elvia5@hotmail.com -- -- --
    Matrix - Div 3 Austin Women's Soccer League 32-Thelen, Kathleen kathleenthelen@msn.com -- -- --
    Nasty Kids - Div 3 Austin Women's Soccer League 33-Revehouse, Julie juliepeve@hotmail.com -- -- --
    Nemesis - Div 3 Austin Women's Soccer League 34-Zottarelli, Sarah zottarelli@aol.com -- -- --
    Phoenix - Div 3 Austin Women's Soccer League 35-Prossner, Drue Drue_prossner@dell.com -- -- --
    Rock n Roll- Div 3 Austin Women's Soccer League 36-Downs, Rosa rosa.downs@us.pwcglobal.com -- -- --
    Austin Powers - Div 4 Austin Women's Soccer League 37-Laye, Mary Beth mary_beth_laye@dell.com -- -- --
    Baby Blues - Div 4 Austin Women's Soccer League 38-Levy, Hollis babybluessoccer@hotmail.com -- -- --
    Madrigal Dragons - Div 4 Austin Women's Soccer League 39-Lundie, Clifford clundie@aus.telusa.com -- -- --
    Pyhooya - Div 4 Austin Women's Soccer League 41-Butler, Marilyn pyhooya@hotmail.com -- -- --
    Escovedo-Posse Div 4 Austin Women's Soccer League 41-Fudge, Jennifer jfudg@iiat.org -- -- --
    Soccer Chicks- Div 4 Austin Women's Soccer League 42-Meyer, Kim dotkim_tx@hotmail.com -- -- --
    Strikers - Div 4 Austin Women's Soccer League 43-Garcia, Elizabeth rsynic@yahoo.com -- -- --
    911 - Div 030 Austin Women's Soccer League 50-Covalt Tesh, Linda lindact@occc.state.tx.us -- -- --
    Five Star Fabricators - Div 03 Austin Women's Soccer League 51-Olvera, Pat peolvera@mmm.com -- -- --
    Mother Egans - Div 030 Austin Women's Soccer League 52-Hurley, Suzanne shurley@hrw.com -- -- --
    Purple Reign - Div 030 Austin Women's Soccer League 53-Swaab, Jan jds4u2@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Storm- Div 030 Austin Women's Soccer League 54-Amiach, Sophie sophie@40-love.com -- -- --
    Valkyries - Div 030 Austin Women's Soccer League 55-Foletta, Rebecca rfoletta@eti.com -- -- --
    Womens Partners in Health - Di Austin Women's Soccer League 56-Broaddus, Marla marla.broaddus@courts.state.tx.us -- -- --
    Division Coordinator Division 030 09-Olvera, Pat peolvera@mmm.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator Division 030 51-Olvera, Pat peolvera@mmm.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator Division 030 51-Olvera, Pat peolvera@mmm.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator Division 1 05-Draguicevich, Nicole elonik@aol.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator Division 2 07-Abramson, Jennifer -- -- -- --
    Division Coordinator Division 3 41-Butler, Marilyn pyhooya@hotmail.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator Premier 05-Draguicevich, Nicole elonik@aol.com -- -- --
    Division Coordinator Premier 19-Daly, Joy jdaly19498@aol.com -- -- --



    Review our Privacy Policy.
    Contact the Webmaster