TeamStats TeamStats Home | Try the Demo | Sign Up for FREE | Help
League Home | League Contacts | Highlights | League Standings | Documents | Login

Divisions

  • Champions Soccer League
  • F Patrick Healey Cup
  • Recent Highlights
    Champions Soccer League 2008

        Legend: Winners in BOLD; C=Cancelled

    Champions Soccer League 2008 Contacts
    Click
    here to send eMail to the all contacts

    Title Organization Name Email Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone
    League Administrative Contact Champions Soccer League 2008 Assaro, Frank frank.c.assaro@cummins.com -- 443-690-2985 --
    Baltimore Colts FC Champions Soccer League 2008 Asaro, Frank frank.c.assaro@cummins.com -- -- 443-690-2985
    Select FC Magicians Champions Soccer League 2008 Bryan, Cartwright bcartw1@verizon.net -- -- 443-854-0928
    Baltimore Colts FC Champions Soccer League 2008 Devlin, Colin ascparts2001.sprint.blackberry.net -- -- 443-324-8911
    Maryland Mustangs Champions Soccer League 2008 Dye, Chad chadye320@comcast.net -- -- 410-652-5669
    Jamaican American Raiders Champions Soccer League 2008 Grant, Delroy delibo387@yahoo.com -- -- --
    Os Strohs & Natty Bohs Champions Soccer League 2008 Keilty, TJ keiltytw@gmail.com -- -- 410-916-6273
    Referee Assignor Champions Soccer League 2008 Kuser, Marty assignor99@aol.com -- -- 410-960-8977
    FC Baltimore Champions Soccer League 2008 Lehnhoff, Robert rlehnho1@jhu.edu -- -- 410-967-8541
    Christos SC Champions Soccer League 2008 Libber, Mike mlibber@elitetournaments.com -- -- --
    Towson Ice Champions Soccer League 2008 Maskell, Scott smaskell12@yahoo.com -- -- 410-925-5337
    BSC Genstar Champions Soccer League 2008 Pool, Holly hspool902@aol.com -- -- 410-530-0403
    BSC U20 Champions Soccer League 2008 Tana, Jerry gtana3@aol.com -- -- --
    Mundo Stony Run FC Champions Soccer League 2008 Van de Graaf, Len lenvdg@comcast.net -- -- 410-652-9296
    Division Coordinator Champions Soccer League Assaro, Frank frank.c.assaro@cummins.com -- 443-690-2985 --
    Division Coordinator F Patrick Healey Cup Asaro, Frank frank.c.assaro@cummins.com -- -- 443-690-2985



    Review our Privacy Policy.
    Contact the Webmaster