TeamStats TeamStats Home | Try the Demo | Sign Up for FREE | Help
League Home | League Contacts | Highlights | League Standings | Documents | Login

Divisions

  • 2006-2009 Cumulative Totals
  • 2006 Boerne Greyhounds
  • 2007 Boerne Greyhounds
  • 2008 Boerne Greyhounds
  • 2009 Boerne Champion Chargers
  • Recent Highlights
    Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers

        Legend: Winners in BOLD; C=Cancelled

    Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Contacts
    Click
    here to send eMail to the all contacts

    Title Organization Name Email Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone
    League Administrative Contact Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com 210.823.4548 210.823.4548 --
    Boerne Champion Chargers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Rogers, david.rogers@boerne-isd.net 53-4A 830.357.2266 --
    Boerne Champion Chargers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Assistant Coach Padilla, pedro.padilla@boerne-isd.net 53-4A 830.357.2874 --
    Boerne Greyhounds Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Rogers, david.rogers@boerne-isd.net 27-4A 830.357.2266 --
    Boerne Greyhounds Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Assistant Coach Padilla, pedro.padilla@boerne-isd.net 27-4A 830.357.2874 --
    Canyon Lake Hawks Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Albrecht, miguel.albrecht@comalisd.org 51-4A 830.885.1700 --
    Floresville Tigers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Alexander, CALEXANDER@FISD.US -- 830.393.5730 --
    Cleburne Yellowjackets Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Allen, Randall.Allen@cleburne.k12.tx.us -- 817.202.1703 --
    Central Catholic Buttons Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Altman, -- -- 210.225.6794 --
    Pflugerville Hendrickson Hawks Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Anderson, william.anderson@pflugervilleisd.net -- 512.594.1100 --
    Jefferson Mustangs Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Arizmendez, CARIZMENDEZ@saisd.net 56-4A 210.736.1981 --
    Clark Cougars Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Ashley, edwardashley@nisd.net 28-5A 210.397.5263 --
    Edison Bears Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Benitez, abenitez2@saisd.net 56-4A 210.733.9147 --
    Pleasanton Eagles Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Betancourt, jbetancourt@pisd.us -- 830.569.1929 --
    Round Rock Dragons Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Brown, Ryan_Brown@roundrockisd.org -- 512.464.6120 --
    Buda Hays Rebels Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Burnett, burnettj@hayscisd.net -- 512.268.2911 --
    Wichita Falls Rider Raiders Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Catney, -- -- -- --
    Marshall Rams Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Chaput, -- -- -- --
    Temple Wildcats Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Corley, matthew.corley@tisd.org -- 254.215.7030 --
    MacArthur Brahmas Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Crisp, rcrisp@neisd.net -- 210.650.1100 x861 --
    Warren Warriors Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Cruz, jorge.cruz@nisd.net -- 210.397.4261 --
    Ray Fighting Texans Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Daugherty, -- -- -- --
    Pflugerville Connally Cougars Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach DeLeon, Patrick.Deleon@pflugervilleisd.net -- 512.594.0855 --
    Austin Maroons Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Faulks, -- -- -- --
    Alamo Heights Mules Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Fink, bfink@ahisd.net 53-4A 210.820.8850 --
    Smithson Valley Rangers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Girard, russ.girard@comalisd.org -- 830.885.1000 --
    St. Anthony Yellow Jackets Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Guerrero, -- -- 210.832.5600 --
    Midlothian Panthers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Guest, austin_guest@midlothian-isd.net 16-4A 972.775.8237 --
    Austin Travis Rebels Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Harsh, -- -- 512.414.2527 --
    John Paul II Cardinals Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Harvey, stevenharvey@johnpauliihs.org -- 972.867.0005 --
    Denton Broncos Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Heffley, sheffley@dentonisd.org 11-4A 940.369.2174 --
    Stevens Falcons Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Helkey, -- -- -- --
    Cedar Park Vista Ridge Rangers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Hilsenteger, david.hilsenteger@leanderisd.org -- 512.963.9897 --
    Killeen Kangaroos Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Jallah, Sylvester.Jallah@killeenisd.org -- 254.501.0400 --
    Gregory-Portland Wildcats Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Johnson, C., cjohnson2@g-pisd.org -- 361.777.4251x6072 --
    Lockhart Lions Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Johnson, J.,, joshua.johnson@lockhart.txed.net -- 512.398.0878 --
    Austin Westwood Warriors Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Kawazoe, michael_kawazoe@roundrockisd.org -- 512.464.4150 --
    Georgetown Eagles Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Kidd, kiddw@georgetownisd.org -- 512.943.5100x7534 --
    Ryan Raiders Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Lamon, rlamon@dentonisd.org 11-4A 940.369.3224 --
    Brenham Cubs Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Lane, elane@brenhamisd.net -- -- --
    Smithville Tigers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Little, jlittle@smithvilleisd.org -- 512.237.2487 --
    Austin Anderson Trojans Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Litton, clitton@austinisd.org -- 512.414.7924 --
    Antonian Prep Apaches Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Lovell, dlovell@Antonian.org TAPPS 210.344.9265 x118 --
    Boyd Broncos Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Lowe, dalowe@mckinneyisd.net 08-5A 469.441.0700 --
    Southside Cardinals Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Lucas, david.lucas@southsideisd.org -- 210.882.1618 --
    Brandeis Broncos Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Maher, -- -- 210.397.8200 --
    Austin Johnson (LBJ) Jaguars Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Martinez, cmartine@austinisd.org -- 512.841.3026 --
    Floresville Tigers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Martinez, N., -- -- -- --
    Corpus Christi King Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Mathys, -- -- -- --
    Steele Knights Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Matthews, jmatthews@scuc.txed.net 53-4A 210.619.4038 --
    O'Connor Panthers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach McKenna, mike_mckenna@nisd.net -- 210.397.4800 --
    Rowlett Eagles Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach McMurtray, CCMcMurt@garlandisd.net -- 972.463.1712 --
    Austin Westlake Chaps Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Michael, rmichael@eanes.k12.tx.us -- 512.732.9280 --
    Austin Bowie Bulldawgs Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Miller, SaMiller@austinisd.org -- 512.414.7353 --
    Hidalgo Pirates Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Morales, esmorales@hidalgo-isd.org -- 956.843.4300 --
    Burbank Bulldogs Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Moreno, jmoreno@saisd.net 56-4A 210.532.4241 --
    Title Organization Name Ema Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Mosnia, -- -- -- --
    Converse Judson Rockets Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Munoz, -- -- 210.945.1100 --
    Lanier Voks Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Myler, bmyler@saisd.net 56-4A -- --
    Cypress Falls Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Napier, -- -- -- --
    Rockport-Fulton Pirates Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Nash, -- -- 361.790.2220 --
    Del Rio Rams Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Nunez, oscar.nunez@sfdr-cisd.org -- 830.778.4300 --
    Waco Midway Panthers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach O'Leary, -- -- 254.761.5670 --
    Pfarr Valley View Tigers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Ochoa, -- -- 956.843.9222 --
    Dripping Springs Tigers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Ormonde, brian.ormonde@dripping-springs.txed.net 51-4A 512.858.3037 --
    Brackenridge Eagles Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Ortiz, -- -- -- --
    Castroville Medina Valley Pant Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Payne, N., Nathan.Payne@mvisd.com 55-4A 830.931.2243 --
    Abilene Wylie Bulldogs Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Pertuit, Npertuit@wylie.esc14.net -- 325.690.2107 --
    Friendswood Mustangs Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Peter, -- -- -- --
    Fredericksburg Billies Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Petsch, shannonp@fisd.org 53-4A 830.997.9551 --
    Lampasas Badgers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Porter, porterg@lampasas.k12.tx.us -- 512.556.3614 --
    Mission Veterans Memorial Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Proctor, -- -- 956.323.3000 --
    Jay Mustangs Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Pruneda, -- -- -- --
    Manor Mustangs Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Rawls, adam.rawls@manorisd.net -- 512.278.4043 --
    El Paso Del Valle Conquistador Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Reichman, -- -- -- --
    Lubbock Coronado Mustangs Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Riches, ariches@lubbockisd.org -- 806.766.0600 --
    Canyon Cougars Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Rush, rob.rush@comalisd.org 51-4A 830.221.2000 --
    Elgin Wildcats Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Salazar, dsalazar@elginisd.net -- -- --
    Austin McCallum Knights Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Sanchez, A., adsanche@austinisd.org -- 512.414.2519 --
    Holy Cross Knights Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Sanchez, J., -- -- -- --
    Port Neches-Groves Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Sandel, -- -- -- --
    Kyle Lehman Lobos Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Sansom, SansomJ@hayscisd.net -- 512.268.8454 --
    New Braunfels Unicorns Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Schaffer, lschaffer@newbraunfels.txed.net 26-5A 830.627.6000 --
    Austin Lake Travis Cavaliers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Schwab, schwabb@ltisdschools.org -- 512.533.5935 --
    Holmes Huskies Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Serda, enriqueserda@nisd.net -- 210.397.7000x6962 --
    Laredo Johnson Wolves Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Silva, esilva@unitedisd.org 60-4A 956.473.7100 --
    Johnson Jaguars Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach South, jsouth@neisd.net -- 210.356.5109 --
    Pflugerville Panthers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Spradley, Jonathan.Spradley@pflugervilleisd.net -- 512.594.7535 --
    Harlandale Indians Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Starks, -- -- -- --
    Austin Reagan Raiders Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Stirrat, GStirrat@austinisd.org -- 512.841.2799 --
    Kerrville Tivy Antlers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Swonke, david.swonke@KerrvilleISD.net 53-4A 830.257.2212 --
    South San Antonio Bobcats Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Tellez, -- -- -- --
    Bandera Bulldogs Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Tierney, ctierney@Banderaisd.net 55-4A 830.796.6204 --
    Highlands Mighty Owls Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Veteto, -- -- 210.333.0421 --
    Reagan Rattlers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Villarreal, reagansoccer@yahoo.com -- 210.482.2200 x835 --
    Fox Tech Buffaloes Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Villegas, rvillegas2@saisd.net -- 210.226.5103 --
    FW Arlington Hts Yellowjackets Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Warren, Jack.Warren@fwisd.org -- 817.570.4033 --
    Bastrop Bears Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Watson, -- -- -- --
    Wimberley Texans Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Whitehead, -- -- -- --
    Austin Akins Eagles Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Williams, rlwilliams@austinisd.org -- 512.841.9833 --
    Clemens Buffaloes Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Wong, awong@scuc.txed.net 53-4A 210.945.6564 --
    Taft Raiders Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Wunderli, -- -- 210.397.6082 --
    Lee Volunteers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Zertuche, JZERTU@NEISD.NET -- 210.443.0300 --
    Churchill Chargers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Coach Zimmerman, -- -- -- --
    Uvalde Coyotes Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Assistant Coach Baron, baronv@ucisd.net 53-4A 979.574.3393 --
    Uvalde Coyotes Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Assistant Coach Gutierrez, -- 55-4A 979.574.3393 --
    Ryan Raiders Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Assistant Coach Lay, alay@dentonisd.org 11-4A 940.369.3146 --
    Clemens Buffaloes Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Assistant Coach Pevoto, kpevoto@scuc.txed.net 53-4A 210.945.6535 --
    Steele Knights Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Assistant Coach Saenz, dsaenz@scuc.txed.net 53-4A -- --
    Midlothian Panthers Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Assistant Coach Shackelford, jason_shackelford@midlothian-isd.net 16-4A -- --
    Ryan Raiders Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Assistant Coach Trowbridge, mtrowbridge@dentonisd.org 11-4A 940.369.3189 --
    Fredericksburg Battlin Billies Boerne Greyhounds & Chargers Assistant Coach Yarbrough, -- 53-4A -- --
    Division Coordinator 2006-2009 Cumulative Totals Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com 210.823.4548 210.823.4548 --
    Division Coordinator 2006 Boerne Greyhounds Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com 210.823.4548 210.823.4548 --
    Division Coordinator 2007 Boerne Greyhounds Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com 210.823.4548 210.823.4548 --
    Division Coordinator 2008 Boerne Greyhounds Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com 210.823.4548 210.823.4548 --
    Division Coordinator 2009 Boerne Champion Chargers Edmiston, Roland soccer53aaaa@yahoo.com 210.823.4548 210.823.4548 --



    Review our Privacy Policy.
    Contact the Webmaster