TeamStats TeamStats Home | Try the Demo | Sign Up for FREE | Help
League Home | League Contacts | Highlights | League Standings | Documents | Login

Divisions

  • U-12 Girls
  • Recent Highlights
    AUSC DIII Girls

        Legend: Winners in BOLD; C=Cancelled

    AUSC DIII Girls Contacts
    Click
    here to send eMail to the all contacts

    Title Organization Name Email Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone
    League Administrative Contact AUSC DIII Girls Miller, Chris Soccer@VirtualMiller.net 892-2413 -- --
    AUSC DIII Girls --, -- -- -- -- --
    Coach, All Stars AUSC DIII Girls Baugh, Chris cbaugh@ausbcomp.com 301-2302 -- --
    Coach, Blaze AUSC DIII Girls Elliot, Cari cpatterson1@austin.rr.com 282-6337 -- --
    Coach, Sweet Sixteen AUSC DIII Girls Heins, Mike mheins1@austin.rr.com 291-1788 -- --
    Coach, Panthers AUSC DIII Girls Merritt, Clay Clay.Merritt@Motorola.com 288-2490 -- --
    Coach, Blue Crush AUSC DIII Girls Newlander, Bob bnewland@austin.rr.com 263-7177 -- --
    Coach, Rapid Fire AUSC DIII Girls Santrach, Jon Paul jpsantrach@msn.com 301-4364 -- --
    Coach, Red Vipers AUSC DIII Girls Sather, Steve swsather@earthlink.net 288-5867 -- --
    Division Coordinator U-12 Girls Miller, Chris Soccer@VirtualMiller.net 892-2413 -- --



    Review our Privacy Policy.
    Contact the Webmaster