TeamStats TeamStats Home | Try the Demo | Sign Up for FREE | Help
League Home | League Contacts | Highlights | League Standings | Documents | Login

Divisions

  • U15-U16 Championship
  • U15-U16 Consolation
  • U15-U16 North
  • U15-U16 South
  • U17-U19 Championship
  • U17-U19 Consolation
  • U17-U19 North
  • U17-U19 South
  • Recent Highlights
    CAYSA Cup

        Legend: Winners in BOLD; C=Cancelled

    CAYSA Cup Contacts
    Click
    here to send eMail to the all contacts

    Title Organization Name Email Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone
    League Administrative Contact CAYSA Cup Jeffords, Chuck CJeffords@austin.rr.com 512 250-9274 512 424-6251 --
    82 Westlake United CAYSA Cup DeLuca, Debbie deluca2@ibm.net 512 263-1017 -- --
    84 UHO Vipers CAYSA Cup Embleton, Tom embleton@arlut.utexas.edu 512 837-3346 512 837-3110 --
    Giddings CAYSA Cup Field, Donna dfield@bmoh.com 409 542-1675 512 370-3342 --
    Crossfire CAYSA Cup Floyd, Tina tinafloyd@netrange.com 512 244-6994 512 472-6000 --
    83 Westlake Chaps CAYSA Cup Foss, Johnny utfoss@aol.com 512 641-0958 -- --
    82 Lampasas Night Hawks CAYSA Cup Gill, Brion briongill@aol.com 254 547-0599 -- --
    85 Bastrop Arsenal CAYSA Cup Grief, Gary Gary.Grief@tlc.state.tx.us 512 303-2372 512 482-1143 --
    82 Granite Country Wolfpack CAYSA Cup Hargraves, David hpgdave@moment.net 830 693-3050 830 693-7564 --
    85 Lake Travis Cavaliers CAYSA Cup Hickman, Christine hick36@aol.com 512 261-3456 -- --
    84 Westlake Chaps Manager CAYSA Cup Hightower, Sharon Sharon428@aol.com 512 328-3189 -- --
    82 Centex Storm CAYSA Cup McClure, Charles cemcclure@aol.com 254 778-1543 -- --
    SAYSA United CAYSA Cup Meredith, Dave soccerdave@earthlink.net 512 280-7337 -- --
    84 Crossfire CAYSA Cup Palmer, Marjorie palmerjk@aol.com 512 218-1027 -- --
    84 Centex Storm CAYSA Cup Petro, Rob rooms@inn-at-salado.com 254 947-9243 254 947-0024 --
    Elgin CAYSA Cup Pokorney, Sherri dpoko55555@aol.com 512 281-5075 -- --
    Hays Rebels CAYSA Cup Pollard, Ada ada.pollard@dhs.state.tx.us 512 312-2882 512 832-7733 --
    84 Cedar Country Rattlers CAYSA Cup Serna, Jayne gjserna@netscape.com 512 260-1150 -- --
    83 Pflugerville Ponies CAYSA Cup Stockton, Frieda dstockton@excelonline.com 512 251-8042 512 310-1078 --
    85 Georgetown Force CAYSA Cup Tasin, Jim jim.tasin@baesystems.com 512 869-3445 512 929-2633 --
    84 Killeen Cavalry CAYSA Cup Trower, Jeff trower@n-link.com 254 698-3993 254 288-1742 --
    84 Marble Falls Mustangs CAYSA Cup Weil, Jim chick_a_dee2000@hotmail.com 915 388-4309 -- --
    Division Coordinator U15-U16 Championship Jeffords, Chuck CJeffords@austin.rr.com 512 250-9274 512 424-6251 --
    Division Coordinator U15-U16 Consolation Jeffords, Chuck CJeffords@austin.rr.com 512 250-9274 512 424-6251 --
    Division Coordinator U15-U16 South Jeffords, Chuck CJeffords@austin.rr.com 512 250-9274 512 424-6251 --
    Division Coordinator U17-U19 Championship Jeffords, Chuck CJeffords@austin.rr.com 512 250-9274 512 424-6251 --
    Division Coordinator U17-U19 Consolation Jeffords, Chuck CJeffords@austin.rr.com 512 250-9274 512 424-6251 --
    Division Coordinator U17-U19 North Jeffords, Chuck CJeffords@austin.rr.com 512 250-9274 512 424-6251 --



    Review our Privacy Policy.
    Contact the Webmaster